Advisory Council

Our School Advisory Council is made up of the following:

  • PTO President (Co-Presidents will both serve on the Advisory Council, each with 1/2 vote.)

  • Teacher of the Year (Current year)

  • Three lay people appointed by the Board of Education (See Members)

  • Principal (Serves as an ex-officio member.) 


SCHOOL YEAR 2021-2022

  • School Principal (Ex-Officio Member):  Katie Harris

  • PTO President:  Jessica Henson Allen 

  • Teacher of the Year:  Sara Moore

  • Teacher Assistant of the Year: Laura Felder

  • District Parent Rep:  Laura Whitson

  • Parent Rep:  Rebecca “Becky” Gipe